Jun 28, 2013

Speed Scrap at STS hosted by Crescent Moon Designs


Crescent Moon Designs is hosting her first speed scrap at STS. Hope you can join us in the forum or for chat in the STS Chatroom this coming Friday, June 28th,at 6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST
Prize will be a coupon code to grab a PU Kit of your choice..
Valued at $4.00
__________________

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...